National Electrical Installation Standards

Standards as High as Your Own


News story

Print | Share This

Congratulations on Committee Appointments

Congratulations for the following NECA Codes and Standards Committee members on being appointed to various technical committees and NEC Code Panels as indicated below:

Michael Johnston
NECA National Staff

 Principal NEC Correlating Committee

Timothy Schultheis
Schulthies Electric

 Alternate NEC Correlating Committee

Haley Masbruch
Danard Electric, Inc.

 Alternate NFPA 70B

Richard Tice
VEC Inc.

 Principal NEC CMP-13

Anthony F. Punzalan
Phalcon Ltd

 Alternate NEC CMP-13

Jacob Bradley Chouinard
Quality Electric

 Alternate NFPA 79